Our Team


Management Team

Zuhair Al Atout

Chief Executive Officer - Partner
Mobile: 00962 79 626 0626
Email: zatout@hpib.com.sa

Mohammed Abu Zied

Chief Operation Officer
Mobile: 00966 59 893 3744
Email: mabuzeid@hpib.com.sa

Hani Al Kulaib

Deputy General Manager - Member of The Board
Mobile: 00966 50 444 3690
Email: hani@hpib.com.sa





Bashaer Abduallah

Admin Officer
Tel: 00966 11 4761919, Ext: 705:
Email: bashaer@hpib.com.sa
Reinsurance Team

Fouad Badih Talhouk

Business Development Manager - Reinsurance
Mobile: 00966 50 877 5775
Email: Ftalhouk@hpib.com.sa

Asra Siddiqu

Technical Assistent Reinsurance
Tel: 00966 11 4761919, Ext: 703:
Email: a.siddiqui@hpib.com.sa
Direct Insurance Team

Na’eem Armoush

Technical Manager - Medical Insurance
Mobile: 00966 56 200 5400
Email: narmoush@hpib.com.sa

Ahmed Aldaferi

Policy Administrator
Mobile: 00966 56 666 4920
Email: aka@hpib.com.sa

Nader Makahleh

Underwriting Manager - General Insurance
Mobile: 00966 54 164 4419
Email: nmakahleh@hpib.com.sa




Sajad Hussain

Enrollment officer – Medical Insurance
Mobile: 00966 59 866 9398
Email: shussain@hpib.com.sa

Fatima Binladen

Business Development Manager
Tel: 00966 11 4761919, Ext: 701:
Email: f.binladen@hpib.com.sa

Sara Al-Shammari

Medical underwriter
Tel: 00966 11 4761919, Ext: 704
Email: sshammari@hpib.com.sa




Moustafa Al Sherif

Accountant
Mobile: 00966 56 684 5042
Email: msherif@hpib.com.sa
Sales Team

Mohammed Amal

Business Development Consultant
Mobile:00966 50 127 3583
Email: mamal@hpib.com.sa

Abdulrahman Al Salman

Account Manager
Mobile: - 00966 56 695 5695
Email: a.salman@hpib.com.sa

Reham Mohammad

Account Manager
Tel: 00966 11 4761919, Ext: 702
Email: reham@hpib.com.sa




Nahla Mohammad

Account Manager
Tel: 00966 11 4761919

Noura Aba Al Khail

Account Manager
Tel: 00966 11 4761919
Email: enr@hpib.com.sa

Reem Badr

Account Manager
Tel: 00966 11 4761919




Aisha Naser

Account Manager
Tel: 00966 11 4761919


Reach Us

Al Aqaria Tower 2- 2nd floor

Salah Aldin St (Siteen st), Al Malaz

P.O.Box 60191- Riyadh 11545, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: csu@hpib.com.sa